Stop the Bleeding Logo

Cette campagne est soutenue par TrustAfrica.

Contacts

Nairobi:     Saviour Mwambwa on mwambwa@taxjusticeafrica.net
Kwesi Obeng on kobeng@taxjusticeafrica.net

Accra:       Gyekye Tanoh on politicaleconomy@twnafrica.org
Cornelius Adedze on cadedze@twnafrica.org

 Dakar:      Briggs Bomba on bomba@trustafrica.org
Paul Takow Takow on takow@trustafrica.org

Harare:      Tafadzwa Chikumbu on chikumbut@afrodad.co.zw
Munyaradzi T. Nkomo on munyaradzi@afrodad.co.zw

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Nos Partenaires

×
MENU